Marvel announces ‘Black Widow’ release date

Marvel announces 'Black Widow' release date

Marvel Studios has announced that upcoming film ‘Black Widow’ the Marvel entry starring Scarlett Johansson will be released on November 6 this year.
Furthermore, ‘The Eternals’, ‘Shang-Chi and the Legend of the Ten Rings’ and ‘Doctor Strange in the Multiverse of Madness’ will release in 2021 on February 12, May 7 and November 5, respectively. And Thor: Love and Thunder is pushed three months, to February 18, 2022.
For now, ‘Black Panther 2’ is still set to release on May 6, 2022 and ‘Captain Marvel’ 2 is now set to open July 8, 2022.
Mulan, which been scheduled for March and already had its red carpet premiere, will now open July 24.
The release of the fifth Indiana Jones movie, which Steven Spielberg last month departed as director with James Mangold replacing him, is also being delayed a full year, to July 2022.

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin